All of our staff can be reached by using the first letter of their first name and their entire last name, followed by


Lori Lackey - Superintendent/Principal

Stephen McMahon - Assistant Principal, Akers

Staci Brazil - Assistant Principal, Walnut 


Program Directors

Darcie Young - Independent Study

Lori Budz - After School Program


 Board of Trustees  

Terri Martindale - President

Dave Humerickhouse

Sharon Jansma

Jim Williams

Michelle Atkins - Parent Board Member


 Foundation Board

Natalie Caudle 

Nancy Driver

Diane Roderos 

Staci Brazil

Lori Lackey

     Pat Chapa    


Office Staff

Melissa Hernandez - Office Manager

David Gonzales - Technology

Jodi Mixer - Reception, Walnut

Gorette Baker - Registrar, Walnut

Lisa Rodgers - Reception, Akers

Jessica Weaver - Registrar, Akers

Darcie Young - Counselor

Lori Budz - Testing & Data

Sandi Harvey - Food Services, Walnut

Joanne Felix - Food Services, Akers

Tina Reyes - LVN

Helena Labogin - Independent Study Administrative Assistants




Jennifer Ramage - Transitional Kindergarten

Derinda Chase - Kindergarten

Erika Ernst - Kindergarten

Natalie Veeh - Kindergarten

Eileen Johnson - First Grade

Jamie Holland - First Grade

Michelle Tos - First Grade

Kim Wallace - First Grade

Sheri Newlin - Second Grade

Katy Pasion - Second Grade

Kristi Martin - Second Grade

Margie Florente - Third Grade

Kim Canterbury - Third Grade

Amy Prull - Third Grade

Carissa Judson - Third Grade

Susie Hatcher - Fourth Grade, Orchestra

Megan Jensen - Fourth Grade

Pegi Hover - Fourth Grade

Trina Fonseca - Fifth Grade

April Andrade - Fifth Grade

Lianne Mungia - Fifth Grade

Dave Laney - Sixth Grade

Brandi Travis - Sixth Grade

Middle School

Carin Lake - ELA /History

Kim Montgomery - Math

Barbara Shy - Science

Rob Osak - Technology Coach


Susan Pallas of Sierra Performing Arts Center - Dance

Linda Gill - Music, Band

Kevin Odell - Music, Performing Arts

Ruth Johnstone - Spanish

David Ibarra - Spanish

John Carmean - Science

Shannon Larson - Art

Jessica Richardson - P.E.

Independent Study

Megan Harness

Barbara Oneto

Joanie Shore

Christine Lopes

Karen Nordell

Elly Jo Kelly


Elementary Instructional/Activities Assistants

Krystal Ponce - RSP

Janelle Howard - RSP, Video, Graphics, Website

Janelle Holguin - RSP

Karis Hardwick - Counseling Aide

Vicki Wright

David Ayala

Pat Chapa

Steffi Yan

Jordan Hudson

Sherrye Brumley

Heather Franco

Carol Janelli

Camarie Davies

Vanessa Ferre

Antoinette Moore

Jennifer Sigler

Rosemarie Antuna - After School

Deanne Zapasnik - After School


Tulare County Office of Education Support Staff

Louise Kenny - RSP

Chellsey Burleson - RSP

Todd Canterbury - TCOE Partner Teacher

Roccio Torres - Clinician

Melissa Sandman - Clinician

Heidi Ferreira - School Psychologist

Deidra Hernandez - Speech Therapy